IMaidensWing’s 2012 Chibi Art Summary + Contest Prizes!


Blank meme was created by DustBunnyThumper

Blank meme was created by DustBunnyThumper Uploaded January 3, 2013 on Deviantart.

Chibi Kisa Sohma Icon Static Colored Contest Prize Pixel Lottery Special Kisa Sohma from Fruits Basket. *This pixel is for LilySwirl’s use only

Chibi Natsuki Icon Static Colored Contest Prize Pixel Lottery Special Natsuki from LilPri *This pixel is for Twinkle’s use only

Chibi Amu Hinamori Icon Static Colored Contest Prize Pixel Lottery Special Amu Hinamori from Shugo Chara *This pixel is for Sammii’s use only

Good morning WordPress friends! I hope you’re all enjoying this grand artistic update that has represented my journey in drawing chibis. I can’t believe that I have improved in one year of practicing such a style. I thank God for the year 2012 because I’ve improved not only as an artist but a person. Also a big thanks to everyone who has followed me during my journey, you’re support is really appreciated. I know that I may not be posting as much as before but when I do I’ll make sure to make a great post.

I’ve been pretty active on Deviantart and I have over 10 watchers! I joined 2 weeks ago on my 13th birthday and since then I’ve met amazing artists and friends. I also made my first journal on Saturday, it was quite an exciting experience just to share my goals and thoughts.

IMaidensWing via Deviantart

Maiden’s Pixel Lottery Progress Report:

9 contestants

10/57 pixels completed

Once a person’s pixels are completed I will make sure to email them in one folder. I just need your permission my dear contestants 🙂

3 thoughts on “IMaidensWing’s 2012 Chibi Art Summary + Contest Prizes!

  1. Hi Maiden!

    Just to let you know I’ve changed my email! It’s now ***********************

    Do you want me to give you a couple more pixel requests? I think I only gave you 1…

Leave a Reply

