Maiden’s Pixel Lottery 20,000 Blog Views Special PDF – Invitation to All Deviants! (Draft/Preview)


Maidens Pixel Lottery PDF Preview Draft 2

After sharing the news of Maiden’s Pixel Lottery with a quick upload I did on Deviantart, mentioning the contest’s existence would take some work. And this article will hopefully help out in the process. As a young artist I decided to mix my talent of writing and art to make an unbelievable article. This quick preview is for you my dear WordPress friends and viewers to show the article I’m working on, even though it’s just a draft. I feel like it can improve and that’s why I’m asking for your opinions. A quick comment wouldn’t hurt in fact, it would actually be helpful because as a writer constructive criticism is important.

Briefly I would like to give a big thanks to everyone who has liked my posts and have commented on specific ones recently. I’m sorry for not replying to all of you, but remember, I do read your lovely comments 🙂

This entry was posted in Community, Contest Information/Updates, Deviant Art Related, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

3 thoughts on “Maiden’s Pixel Lottery 20,000 Blog Views Special PDF – Invitation to All Deviants! (Draft/Preview)

  1. Wow IMaidensWing! I could never have done as good as that! Sorry I havent commented lately, I’m playing a computer game with my Grandmother, and its taking up a LOT of my internet time. Good luck getting your Pixel Lottery to the DeviantArt World! My account may be small and unknown, but I’m trying to find my self some pixel groups, and I’ll share your Pixel Lottery on there 😀 Any recomendations for pixel groups?
    ~Peace

    • Thanks for the comment Peacegirl, I still have much to improve as a writer but my Language Arts/homeroom teacher has taught me a lot in the world of words. You don’t have to worry about not commenting, I myself do comment on other blogs, instead I just skim through posts when I feel motivated. Keep having fun! Thanks for getting the word out there, it truly means a lot to me when I get support from others (especially friends). Is the group your in called Pixel Shop by any chance? 🙂 I would recommend joining Pixels Unlimited. The group is pretty active once you join/watch it because there are Deviants uploading their beautiful pixels each day. One of the administrators gave me a few tips on making betters pixels and I was really thankful. I find the community to be very positive and active.

Leave a Reply

