Color – Original Anime Illustration By IMaidensWing (WIP) – A Step into Drawing in the Anime Style Once More


Color Anime Illustration WIP

After joining JustBeBro’s (DarkAbsol) livestream yesterday, art was the main topic in our conversation. With compliments and kindness going about, our friendship had grown a bit stronger. I enjoyed watching the way she colored the image she was working on Paint Tool Sai and I asked her a few questions on how she did it. Her friendly replies and support encouraged me to try something new and thus I worked on this drawing. But I also did another piece of artwork yesterday that I’m really happy to have done. God has given me the blessing to be an artist and to have amazing friends who are there giving me grand advice that hopefully will stay in my memory.

This entry was posted in Anime, Art, Cartoon Art, Magna/Anime, Trying Out Something New!, WIPs by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

3 thoughts on “Color – Original Anime Illustration By IMaidensWing (WIP) – A Step into Drawing in the Anime Style Once More

    • The problem with me when drawing anime is that I don’t draw full bodies anymore but hopefully if I keep practicing I can help others in the future. Hollow, if you keep practicing and trying your best each day, one day you will be a grand artist. May God bless you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

