P2U Icons on deviantART – 80 Points ($1) Each (BRS Icon Series)


Hey there WordPress friends! To continue posting on this blog once more I have decided to start a Donation Pool on my deviantART profile to start collecting points for a 12 month membership. My current event is to sell Black Rock Shooter icons for 80 points, or $1, to be used as avatars. Not only will customers be able to download a watermark free version of these avatars, they will also receive a sketch of Mato and Yomi, as well as a colored drawing of Nana Gray and Black Rock Shooter as a bonus.

Please note that I do not have a PayPal and it’s only an equivalent to this virtual currency.

Characters available:

  • Mato
  • Black Rock Shooter
  • Yomi

More information can be found here.

On the other hand, even if you’re not buying one of these P2U (Pay to Use) icons, your support is still appeciated and if you have any other characters in mind I might make them into a P2U icon! Remeber that each icon is 80 points ($1).

Have a deviantART account? Well worry no more, I also have one myself! +Watch me!

4 thoughts on “P2U Icons on deviantART – 80 Points ($1) Each (BRS Icon Series)

  1. I bought my VT Tablet & Mouse Pen from Amazon! But sadly, I had to choose ‘Super Saver Shipping’ so the tablet arrives in 7 more days. Thanks for advising me to buy that tablet! I’m looking forward to using it. 😛

    • Woo hoo! Well as long as you get your tablet it will be worth the wait and it’s such a coincidence because I got my tablet in the beginning of July! :mrgreen: It was a pleasure to help you out. :3

  2. Oh, and sorry for that comment being in the wrong place. I didn’t know exactly where I to tell you. 🙂 Also, do you prefer Paypal or DA points? I can probably donate some money/points to you soon, if you want.

    • That’s fine you don’t have to worry about it. 🙂 At the moment I don’t have a PayPal but I do have my Donation Pool open on my deviantART profile page. Thank you for being patient and kind. ^o^

Leave a Reply

