No longer on this blog


Hello everyone! I hope you’ve all had happy holidays.

Wow, it’s been months since I was last on this blog. Sadly I don’t think I’ll ever post again because I’m more active on deviantART. All this time I’ve improved both in pixels and my chibis.

Thanks to all who have supported me these 3 years of blogging. Now it’s time for me to go to a different platform for a long time. Someday I may return with a different more professional blog. I won’t delete this one because of the memories of my starting here on the Web.  Before I leave I want to apologize to everyone who I owe artwork, all I can say is that I won’t be able to complete it. Pixel or illustration. I know that I was very irresponsible in all of the time I’ve been blogging. I learned my lesson.

On the other hand, I turned 14 December 22 and have blogged for 3 years in October. Before I go I want to share my most recent work of art, I’m sure you all will enjoy.

Goodbye everyone! I’ll see you all in a near future. If you’d like to follow me, watching me on deviantART is your best bet. http://imaidenswing.deviantart.com/

Thank you for these past three years and God bless you all. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

5 thoughts on “No longer on this blog

  1. It was amazing having you here ❤
    I never really spoke to you but I hope you enjoyed it here haha 🙂
    Your art is amazing, and you've improved so much. One day when you become well known, don't forget us, hey?

    Anyway, this blog was pretty amazing in it's glory days 😉
    But yeah idk this sounds wayy to formal for me but ily have fun on deviantart

Leave a Reply

