A great site for writing tips!


I think it was last month that I found out about this writing site, and so I followed it via email. The tips here are really good and I just wanted to share it. Writing Forward

So one day when I saw an email/tip that was posted onto that site I was interested in the title Tips for Critiquing Other Writer’s Work. Very great email indeed. Sometimes I feel like people don’t know how to critique and that they just come out of nowhere, and something I liked about this email was the part were the writer said that you shouldn’t critique if you’re not invited to. I agree,you shouldn’t be saying so much bad news in one comment, and it is good to be nice.

But of course is someone comes out of nowhere saying something, we have to be strong!

If you love to write, you should follow that website via email to get amazing writing tips.

 

 

This entry was posted in Stories/News, Tips, Trying Out Something New! by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a comment